About Us

    About Us    
    Contacts    
    Testimonials    






Telephone:
902.823.2561

Fax:
902.823.2349

Location:
Next to the world famous Peggy's Cove Lighthouse
in Peggy's Cove, Nova Scotia

Civic Address:
178 Peggy's Point Road
Peggy's Cove, NS. B3Z 3S2

General Inquiry Email:
souwest@peggys-cove.com

Website:
www.peggys-cove.com

General Manager :
John Campbell : 902.823.2561
john@peggys-cove.com

Diningroom Manager :
Marcy Graves : 902.823.2561
marcy@peggys-cove.com

Giftshop Manager :
Ernie Johnstone : 902.823.2564
ernie@peggys-cove.com

Kitchen Manager :
Judy Dauphinee : 902.823.2561
judy@peggys-cove.com

Chef :
Parker Oliver : 902.823.2561
parker@peggys-cove.com

Group Reservations :
Judy Dauphinee : 902.823.2561
judy@peggys-cove.com

Office Manager :
Tim Oulton : 902.823.2349
tim@peggys-cove.com

Staff Website:
www.peggys-cove.com/staff/staff.shtml